Pierre roulée Jaspe rouge

SKU: 62212-1

Taille: Moins de 10 grammes
Prix:
Prix réduit$1.50

Récupération disponible à Bat Witch Cavern Pickup Location

Habituellement prête en 2 à 4 jours

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Description

Noms populaires : Gug (ancien Assyrien), Rainbringer (Indien d'Amérique)

Énergie : Projective

Planète Mars

Élément : Feu

Pouvoirs : Guérison, Protection, Santé, Beauté

Connaissance magique/rituelle : les Indiens d’Amérique utilisaient le jaspe lors de cérémonies attirant la pluie, d’où son nom de « porte-pluie ». Il était également utilisé par les premiers habitants des États-Unis pour la divination. Un jaspe vert sur lequel était gravé l'image d'un dragon entouré de rayons était porté par un ancien roi égyptien, Nechepsus, pour renforcer son tube digestif.

Utilisations magiques : Le jaspe est une pierre commune, une variété opaque de calcédoine, qui est une forme de quartz. Présent dans une large gamme de couleurs (le rouge, le marron et le vert étant assez courants), il est utilisé en magie depuis les temps les plus reculés. Généralement, le jaspe est porté ou transporté pour favoriser les processus mentaux et pour restreindre les désirs ou caprices dangereux qui pourraient conduire à des situations dangereuses. C'est également une pierre de protection, contre les aléas physiques et non physiques. Un morceau de jaspe tenu dans la main lors de l'accouchement protège la mère et son enfant. On le porte également pour soulager les douleurs, notamment lors de l’accouchement. Des pointes de flèches en jaspe parfaitement sculptées sont portées pour attirer la chance à celui qui les porte. Chaque couleur a sa propre nature magique et ses propres utilisations.

Le jaspe rouge était gravé d'images de lions ou d'archers et porté pour se prémunir contre le poison et guérir les fièvres. Fine pierre de protection, elle est utilisée dans la magie défensive, car elle renvoie la négativité à l’expéditeur d’origine. Il est également transporté ou utilisé lors des sorts de guérison et de santé. Le jaspe rouge est porté par les jeunes femmes pour promouvoir la beauté et la grâce.

* Vous achetez une seule pierre roulée cueillie à la main par notre famille de spiritualistes sorciers.

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

$1.50
Folk Names: Gug (ancient Assyrian), Rainbringer (American Indian) Energy: Projective Planet: Mars Element: Fire Powers: Healing, Protection, Health, Beauty Magical/Ritual Lore: American Indians utilized jasper in rain-attracting ceremonies, hence its name "rainbringer." It was also used...

AFFORDABLE
SHIPPING

We ship everywhere in North America!

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 13 In Stock
Sku: 62212-1

Folk Names: Gug (ancient Assyrian), Rainbringer (American Indian)

Energy: Projective

Planet: Mars

Element: Fire

Powers: Healing, Protection, Health, Beauty

Magical/Ritual Lore: American Indians utilized jasper in rain-attracting ceremonies, hence its name "rainbringer." It was also used by the early inhabitants of the United States in divination. A green jasper which had been engraved with the image of a dragon surrounded by rays was worn by an ancient Egyptian king, Nechepsus, to strengthen his digestive tract.

Magical Uses: Jasper is a common stone, an opaque variety of chalcedony, which is a form of quartz. Found in a wide range of colors-red, brown and green being quite common-it has been used in magic since the earliest times. Generally, jasper is worn or carried to promote mental processes and to restrain dangerous desires or whims which could lead to hazardous situations. It is also a protective stone, against both physical and nonphysical hazards. A piece of jasper held in the hand during childbirth guards the mother and her child. It is also worn to relieve pain, especially during childbirth. Perfectly carved arrowheads of jasper are worn to attract luck to its wearer. Each color has its own corresponding magical nature and uses.

Red jasper was engraved with images of lions or archers and carried to guard against poison and to cure fevers. A fine protective stone, it is utilized in defensive magic, for it sends negativity back to the original sender. It is also carried or used during healing and health spells. Red jasper is worn by young women to promote beauty and grace.

 

* You are purchasing a single tumbled stone hand picked by our family of Wiccan spiritualists.

All inventory is live. If it allows you to add it to your cart then it is in stock.

We offer our customers shipping OR local pickup at our sister company, Power Up Gaming in Barrie, Ontario.

SHIPPING
All shipments go out Canada Post tracked at a discounted price within 2 to 3 business days from the date of order.

LOCAL PICKUP
Shipments marked with local pickup will be available within 2 to 3 business days at our sister company:
Power Up Gaming
490 Mapleview Drive West, Unit 5,
Barrie, Ontario, L4N 6C3

If you have any other questions, please reach out to us. Thank you for shopping with us!