Oeufs de quartz rose Yoni (ensemble de trois)

SKU: 65013

Prix:
Prix réduit$68.06

Récupération disponible à Bat Witch Cavern Pickup Location

Habituellement prête en 2 à 4 jours

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Description

On dit que ces œufs petits mais puissants provoquent une transformation et une guérison émotionnelle, physique et spirituelle. Considérez les œufs de yoni comme une alternative à l’exercice courant des muscles pelviens. L'utilisation d'œufs de yoni peut aider à renforcer vos muscles yoni, à réduire l'incontinence, à vous tonifier après l'accouchement et enfin et surtout... à accroître votre conscience personnelle.

Le quartz rose est associé à la planète Vénus, aux signes Balance et Taureau, ainsi qu’aux éléments eau et terre. Les propriétés curatives qu’il possède favorisent l’amour de soi, le calme et les relations curatives. Cela aide à ramener la positivité dans votre vie et à encourager le pardon, la confiance et l’acceptation. Cette pierre aide à réconforter ceux qui sont en deuil.

Ce cristal fonctionne avec votre chakra du cœur pour aider à débloquer les énergies négatives et à ouvrir votre cœur à l'amour, qu'il s'agisse de l'amour pour vous-même, de l'amour de la famille, de l'amour de l'amitié, de l'amour de l'humanité ou d'un intérêt amoureux. Lorsque vous travaillez avec Rose Quartz, vous ressentirez une bouffée de bonheur, de paix, de compassion et de pardon. Cela vous aidera à prendre le contrôle et à vous libérer des émotions et des pensées négatives.

Matériau : Quartz rose certifié

Tailles : (S) 1,18x0,78 pouces (M) 1,57x0,98 pouces (L) 1,77x1,18 pouces
Poids : 95-105g

  • Grand : Débutants
  • Moyen : Intermédiaire
  • Petit : Utilisateurs avancés

Vous commencez par le grand et progressez vers le petit. En effet, les œufs plus petits nécessitent plus de dextérité pour travailler.

*La plupart des gens utilisent une option jetable de fil dentaire non ciré et sans saveur.

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

Yoni Rose Quartz Eggs (Set of three)

SKU: 65013

Price:
Sale price$89.95

Pickup available at Bat Witch Cavern Pickup Location

Usually ready in 2-4 days

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Description

These small yet powerful eggs are said to cause emotional, physical and spiritual transformation and healing. Think of yoni eggs as an alternative to the common pelvic muscle exercise. Using yoni eggs can help to strengthen your yoni muscles, decreased incontinence, retoning post-childbirth and last but not least.... increased personal awareness.

Rose Quartz
 is associated with the planet Venus, and the signs Libra and Taurus, and the elements water and earth. The healing properties it possesses are promoting love for yourself, calmness, and healing relationships. It helps bring positivity back into your life and helps encourage forgiveness, trust, and acceptance. This stone helps when it comes to comfort those who are grieving.

This crystal works with your heart chakra to help unblock negative energies and open your heart up to love, whether its love for yourself, family love, friendship love, love for humanity or a love interest. When working with Rose Quartz you will feel a flush of happiness, peace, compassion and forgiveness. This will assist you with taking a hold and releasing negative emotions and thoughts. 

Material: Certified Rose Quartz

Sizes: (S) 1.18x0.78in (M) 1.57x0.98in (L) 1.77x1.18in
Weight: 95-105g

  • Large: Beginners
  • Medium: Intermediate 
  • Small: Advanced Users

You start with the large and work your way down to the small. This is because the smaller eggs require more dexterity to work with. 

*Most People Use Disposable Option Of Unflavored Unwaxed Dental Floss.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed